Glee Soundtrack Volume 1

glee soundtrack volume 1

Hey all. Glee really isn’t my thing, but if you’re in to the whole dancin’ and prancin’ that happens on this show then you might be interested to know that the first Glee Soundtrack is available in stores today (Tuesday November 3). Take a peek at the track list.

1. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Glee Cast Version)
2. Can’t Fight This Feeling (Glee Cast Version)
3. Gold Digger (Glee Cast Version)
4. Take A Bow (Glee Cast Version)
5. Bust Your Windows (Glee Cast Version)
6. Taking Chances (Glee Cast Version)
7. Alone (Glee Cast Version Feat. Kristin Chenoweth)
8. Maybe This Time (Glee Cast Version Feat. Kristin Chenoweth)
9. Somebody To Love (Glee Cast Version)
10. Hate On Me (Glee Cast Version)
11. No Air (Glee Cast Version)
12. You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Glee Cast Version)
13. Keep Holding On (Glee Cast Version)
14. Bust A Move (Glee Cast Version)
15. Sweet Caroline (Glee Cast Version)
16. Dancing With Myself (Glee Cast Version)
17. Defying Gravity (Glee Cast Version)

…And a little info on Glee Episode 9.

Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in:
Tags: .
Bookmark the permalink.


Subscribe! Follow us on twitter! Join us on facebook!